Applications today often consist of thousands of components, each with potential to carry critical security vulnerabilities. Mitigating threats is no longer the sole responsibility of security teams, with a new shared responsibility between DevOps and Security teams (DevSecOps) to have a security mindset across the development pipeline. 

Join us for a 60 minute webinar to see how New Relic vulnerability management lets you see performance and availability issues in one connected experience with zero configuration, open integrations, automatic risk prioritisation, and alerting on newly discovered vulnerabilities across all teams (Dev, Ops, Sec).

Attend and you’ll learn how to:

  • Evaluate security risk and severity across your stack and development lifecycle
  • Prioritise the most critical risks, and quickly assign security issues for remediation
  • Seamlessly integrate data from trusted assessment tools like Snyk and GitHub Dependabot for unified security insights

Event details:

Location

Online

Time

3:00 PM AEDT | 9:30 AM IST | 12:00 PM SGT

Date

March 30, 2023

Screenshot of vulnerability dashboard in New Relic

Register for this webinar

You are registered!

Thank you for your interest. You will receive a confirmation email shortly.