Back to top icon
PART ONE: May 26 at 11:00 AM BST / 12:00 PM CEST PART TWO: June 10 at 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CEST

Optimising Customer Experience with New Relic

Have you or your team encountered challenges in one or more of the following situations?

Part one:

  • Gauging the current end user experience, in particular performance of single-page applications, AJAX or JS Errors, and determining how performance can vary across user demographics

  • Ensuring accountability when troubleshooting a problem, and quickly determining where in the application stack (front end or back end) the root cause is

  • Offering remedies to Javascript errors: finding both the most common, and most business-critical ones, which are impairing customer experience.

Part two:

  • Measuring the impact of performance on business metrics, such as conversions, revenue, and others

  • Wondering if the “classic” page load time is the right metric, and considering how to make optimization decisions based on true user-perceived performance 

  • Struggling to simulate key customer journeys before real users run into issues, as well as proactively measuring SLAs.

This series of two introductory best practices webinars will help you to understand how New Relic can be used to tackle these challenges. The webinars are scenario-driven, with each of the above challenges a scenario that will be demonstrated during the two-part webinar series of approximately 30 minutes each. 

Part one focuses on Browser, Insights and correlates Browser and APM. Part two further explores Browser, Insights (custom data) and introduces Synthetics. By the end of the two webinars, you will have gained an understanding of how New Relic One’s observability platform can help you to improve end user experience.

Register for both sessions by submitting this form.

Register for these webinars