Back to top icon
Webinar

Live Demo: Improve Performance, Reliability and Scale with New Relic (APAC)

Tues 1 Dec @ 4pm AEDT

(10.30am IST / 1pm SGT / 5pm NZT)

Join us for an interactive demo on managing the digital customer experience with New Relic. In particular, we'll be focusing on how to improve performance, reliability and scale with New Relic One.

You will learn how to:

  • Collect metrics, events, logs, and traces across your entire software environment. Eliminate data silos and cut through complexity by bringing all of your contextual data  onto one platform.

  • Find and fix issues faster. Draw meaningful connections within a complex sea of data by automatically highlighting dependencies, enabling teams to respond to incidents faster and with better context.

  • Run more efficiently and reliably. Get a comprehensive view of your cloud infrastructure and Kubernetes Cluster health, as well as the applications and services they depend on.

We'll also have a Live Q&A portion so you can get all your questions answered.

REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR