Discover the top benefits of observability
See the research

Are you facing any of these challenges in your daily life as an IT practitioner?

  • We need to troubleshoot problems in a distributed environment, starting from the front end
  • We want to go beyond load time and measure how end users perceive performance
  • We want to proactively prevent issues before they impact customers
  • We want to correlate performance to business metrics to make data driven decisions
  • We want to set up proactive end user experience alerting.

If some of these challenges sound familiar, join this webinar to learn how New Relic Observability solution can help you to tackle them.We will also discuss the proactive approach of monitoring and measuring the user experience.We want to go beyond load time and measure how end users perceive performance. By the end of the demo, you will feel confident about using observability to improve your digital customer experience.

Event details:

Location

Register

Time

29 September 2022 (2pm AEST/ 12pm SGT/ 9.30am IST)

Date

Live Demo

Blue geometric graphic

Register for this event

Your registration is confirmed!

Thank you for your registration. You should receive a confirmation in your registered inbox shortly and your virtual seat is reserved. Nearing the date, we will send you a reminder as well. See you at the webinar!

Event speakers

Aakanksha Chaturvedi

Aakanksha Chaturvedi

Solutions Consultant

I am Aakanksha, Solutions Consultant with 10 years of experience in the Performance Monitoring domain. I have predominantly worked in analysing, measuring and improving performance of large scale websites across the world serving millions of customers daily.

Get full access to New Relic for free

Monitor your stack for free with full platform access and 100GB of ingest per month. No credit card required.