Above the glass describes everything that takes place on the screen of a smartphone, and is directly linked to the creation of an intuitive and best of breed customer experience. Understanding how to create these experiences is essential for engineers.

Our Advanced Observability - Above the Glass digital workshop will provide insight into the customer journey and will show you how it impacts your business in real-time. Alongside the analysis of real-time user telemetry, you’ll also learn how to proactively understand your site's performance through scripted customer journey tests so that you can be alerted of site issues before your customers run into them. 

Taking place over three sessions in December, the workshops will cover the customer journey, bottom of the funnel and programmability.

Session 1: Wednesday 7 December, 2pm - 5pm AEDT / 11am - 2pm SGT / 830 am -11.30am IST

Session 2: Thursday 8 December, 2pm - 5pm AEDT / 11am - 2pm SGT / 830 am -11.30am IST

Session 3: Friday 9 December, 2pm - 5pm AEDT / 11am - 2pm SGT / 830 am -11.30am IST

Event details:

Location

GoToWebinar

Time

2pm - 5pm AEDT / 11am SGT / 8.30am IST

Date

3-part series: 7th, 8th and 9th December

NRU: Platform Training Series IMG

Register Below

Consider your seat saved!

Thanks for registering for our Advanced Observability Training with New Relic. Please check your email for a registration confirmation and email apac-events@newrelic.com should you have any issues or questions.