Back to top icon

New Relic Observability Two Day Virtual Workshop (June 2-3)

Thank you for your interest in this workshop - we are currently at capacity but will be offering the same training on June 16th and 17th.  Please register here!

The New Relic One Observability Platform is designed for today’s software teams to monitor the health of their stack, quickly troubleshoot issues, and share key metrics with a broader team of stakeholders.

In this highly practical, lab-focused workshop, you’ll learn:

  • How New Relic APM ensures the health of your backend services and APIs.

  • How New Relic Infrastructure is used to monitor and manage your underlying infrastructure.

  • How New Relic Browser gives you the understanding to optimize your website experience.

  • How New Relic Synthetics verifies your site and APIs are available and functional

  • How New Relic Insights & Dashboards builds custom visualizations around all this data—and links performance metrics to business KPIs.

Daily agenda: 

Day 1, Morning Session 9am PST/12:00pm EST
Title: Observability for DevOps Part 1 (APM)

Day 1, Afternoon Session 12pm PST/3:00pm EST
Title: Observability for DevOps Part 2 (Infra and Alerts)

Day 2, Morning Session 9am PST/12:00pm EST
Title: Front End Observability (Browser and Synthetics)

Day 2, Afternoon Session 12pm PST/3:00pm EST
Title: New Relic Dashboards

This hands-on workshop will be delivered virtually with four 90 minute sessions over two days. As these sessions are interactive and highly practical, the number of attendees is strictly limited, so register now.