Back to top icon
Virtual Event

FutureStack Highlights Live Stream

Tuesday 8 June

2pm AEST / 4pm NZ / 12pm SGT / 9.30am IST

Join New Relic Asia Pacific Executive Vice President Dmitri Chen as we recap all the best bits of the 4 hours of FutureStack keynotes from our Founder Lew Cirne, CEO Bill Staples and other leaders in just 40 minutes - from our updated kubernetes experience featuring Pixie auto-telemetry to new network observability from Kentik. 

We’ll also be joined for a fireside chat by two technology leaders from the region, Zalora CTO Silvia Thom in Singapore and Airwallex VP & Global Head of Platform Craig Rees in Australia, to discuss how Observability is changing the game to help them deliver superior customer experiences and increase customer satisfaction.

Plus we’ll pay tribute to all the Data Nerd awards nominees from Asia Pacific and announce some global winners from our region. 

Register for the event