FutureStack 2022: Recapping our product announcements. Read our blog.

Join us for our multi-session Fundamentals Platform Training workshop. Sessions will run each Wednesday for 6 weeks (you should join all 6 weeks), where we will teach you all about the New Relic platform and still give you plenty of labs to work on.

Session 1: Wednesday 4 May, 2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm - 3pm SGT / 9.30am -12.30pm IST
Session 2: Wednesday 11 May, 2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm - 3pm SGT / 9.30am -12.30pm IST
Session 3: Wednesday 18 May, 2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm - 3pm SGT / 9.30am -12.30pm IST
Session 4: Wednesday 25 May, 2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm - 3pm SGT / 9.30am -12.30pm IST
Session 5: Wednesday 1 June, 2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm - 3pm SGT / 9.30am -12.30pm IST
Session 6: Wednesday 8 June, 2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm - 3pm SGT / 9.30am -12.30pm IST

The New Relic Observability Platform is designed to help today’s software teams gain unprecedented visibility into the health of their entire technology stack, quickly troubleshoot any issues, and share key metrics of their digital business with a broader team of stakeholders.

This is a highly practical, lab-focused workshop, where you’ll learn all about optimising your environment.

We will teach you all about:

  • The new Telemetry Data Platform and open source integrations
  • Full Stack Observability, with a single UI for all telemetry including logging and tracing
  • AIOps and how it can reduce Alert fatigue but improve your visibility
  • How New Relic Dashboards can be used to build custom visualisations around all this data, and link performance metrics to business KPI

Who should attend:

  • This course is designed for anyone who wants better visibility across their full stack of services, optimise application performance, reduce application errors, and reduce MTTR.
  • This course will suit those who enjoy learning in an instructor-led virtual environment with hands-on activities, interactive discussions and an engaging group environment.

Event details:

Date

Wednesdays for 6 weeks starting 4 May

Time

2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm SGT / 9.30am IST

Location

GoToWebinar

chaos enginerring

Register Below

Consider your seat saved!

Thanks for registering for our Fundamentals Platform Training with New Relic. Please check your email for a registration confirmation and email apac-events@newrelic.com should you have any issues or questions.

Upcoming events

Workshop

APAC Advanced Observability Above the Glass Training (June)

Date

3-part series: 14, 21 and 28 June

Time

2pm - 5pm AEST / 12pm SGT / 9.30am IST

Webinar

New Relic and AWS Observability Workshop

Date

June 15, 2022

Time

12pm - 4pm AEST / 10am - 2pm SGT

Webinar

Panel: Why observability is mission critical to high performing DevOps and SRE teams

Date

On Demand

Time

Whenever you need

Get full access to New Relic One for free

Monitor your stack for free with full platform access and 100GB of ingest per month. No credit card required.